home


Innovative Engineering Solutions, Inc.
ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING


Key Staff...

Sami Fam Sami A. Fam, Ph.D., P.E., L.S.P.
s.fam@iesionline.com
Phone: (508) 668-0033 (ext. 221) 
Experience: 25+ years
Professional Summaryread more

Joe Higgens Joseph E. Higgins, P.E., L.S.P.
j.higgins@iesionline.com
Phone: (508) 668-0033 (ext. 223)
Experience: 24 years
Professional Summaryprodessional summary
Stew Mountain Stewart A. Mountain, P.E., L.S.P.
s.mountain@iesionline.com
Phone: (413) 739-3565
Experience: 25+ years
Professional SummaryProfessional Summary
Glenn McGillicuddy David Falatko, P.E.
d.falatko@iesionline.com
Phone: (207) 756-8989
Experience: 15+ years
Professional SummaryProfessional Summary
Vicki Pariyar Vicki Pariyar, B.S.
v.pariyar@iesionline.com
Phone: (508) 668-0033 (ext. 224)
Experience:10+ years
Professional SummaryProfessional Summary
Rich Eby Richard K. Eby, L.S.P.
r.eby@iesionline.com
Phone: (603) 673-0793
Experience: 23 years
Professional SummaryProfessional Summary
Garth Hirsch Garth Hirsh, P.G.
g.hirsh@iesionline.com
Phone: (508) 668-0033 (ext. 230)
Experience: 20+ years
Professional SummaryProfessional Summary
Darren Rolls Darren H. Rolls
d.rolls@iesionline.com
Phone: (603) 321-6908
Experience: 25 years
Professional SummaryProfessional Summary
Davy Jones Davy A. Jones
d.jones@iesionline.com
Phone: (508) 404-3196
Experience: 20+ years
Professional SummaryProfessional Summary

Innovative Engineering Solutions, Inc. | Remediation | Energy Efficiency Services | Solar & Renewable Energy